Emory / Henry College - Athletics Directory
 

Sport Coach Name Office Phone e-mail address
Baseball Bryan Hughes TBA TBA
Basketball, Men's Bob Johnson 276/944-6236 rjjohnso@ehc.edu
Basketball, Women's Joy Scruggs 276/944-6238 jscruggs@ehc.edu

Cross Country, Men's / Wmn's

Donna Debusk 276/944-6233 donnadebusk@aol.com
Football Don Montgomery 276/944-6234 dmontgomery@ehc.edu
Golf, Men's Mark Martin TBA mmartin@ehc.edu
Soccer, Men's Craig Appleby 276/944-6831 cappleby@ehc.edu
Soccer, Women's Jimi Meyer 276/944-6696 jmeyer@ehc.edu
Softball Shannon Farley 276/944-6885 spfarley@ehc.edu
Swimming, Women's Jimi Meyer 276/944-6696 jmeyer@ehc.edu
Tennis, Men's Jim Barker 276/944-6148 jbarker@ehc.edu
Tennis, Women's Beverly Hatch 276/944-6148 bshatch@ehc.edu
Volleyball Cassie Pochyla 276/944-6659 cpochyla@ehc.edu

Sport / Title Coach Name Office Phone e-mail address
Baseball TBA TBA n / a
Basketball, Men's Jamion Christian 276/944-6363 jchristian@ehc.edu
Basketball, Women's Lindsey Schaaff 276/944-6674 lschaaff@ehc.edu
Football Thomas Nelson 276/944-6888 twnelson@ehc.edu
Football Doug Blevins 276/944-6233 dugnfl@aol.com
Football Chad Carpenter 276/944-6652 ccarpenter@ehc.edu
Football Brandon Davis 276/944-6652 bdavis@ehc.edu
Football Matt Smith 276/944-6652 msmith@ehc.edu
Football Doug Reavis TBA TBA
Football Stan Watson TBA TBA
Softball Thomas Nelson 276/944-6888 twnelson@ehc.edu
Tennis, Men's Beverly Hatch 276/944-6148 bshatch@ehc.edu
Tennis, Women's Jim Barker 276/944-6148 jbarker@ehc.edu
Volleyball {Student Asst.} Daniel Collins 276/944-6659 dpcollins@ehc.edu
..

Title Name Office Phone e-mail address
Athletic Dept. Admn. Asst. Dana Gentry Boyd 276/944-6233 dboyd@ehc.edu
Athletic Director J.P. Barfield 276/944-6679 jbarfield@ehc.edu
Athletic Director {Asst.} Craig Appleby 276/944-6831 cappleby@ehc.edu
Athletic Director {Asst.} Beverly Hatch 276/944-6148 bshatch@ehc.edu
Athletic Training {Program Dir.} Dennis Cobler 276/944-6500 dccobler@ehc.edu
Athletic Trainer {Head} Leigh Ann Adams 276/944-6500 laadams@ehc.edu
Athletic Trainer {Asst.} Beth Funkhouser 276/944-6500 bfunkhouser@ehc.edu
Athletic Trainer {Asst.} Travis Brown 276/944-6500 tbrown@ehc.edu
Athletics WebMaster Nathan Graybeal 276/944-6830 ngraybea@ehc.edu
Football Equipment Manager TBA 276/944-6147 TBA
Football Video Coordinator TBA 276/944-6860 TBA
Gibson Fitness Center Coordinator Thomas Nelson 276/944-6888 twnelson@ehc.edu
King Center Facilities Coordinator TBA 276/944-6147 TBA
King Center / Ath. Fields Custodian {Head} Laurn Becker 276/944-6233 n / a
King Center / Ath. Fields Custodian {Asst.} Ann Thomas 276/944-6233 n / a
Pool Manager Laurn Becker TBA n / a
Sports Archivists Nathan Graybeal 276/944-6830 ngraybea@ehc.edu
Sports Information Dir. Nathan Graybeal 276/944-6830 ngraybea@ehc.edu
Sports Photography Dir. Nathan Graybeal 276/944-6830 ngraybea@ehc.edu
Strength Coach Thomas Nelson 276/944-6888 twnelson@ehc.edu
Strenght and Conditioning Coach for Athletics {Asst.} Don Montgomery 276/944-6234 dmontgomery@ehc.edu
Strenght and Conditioning Coach for Athletics {Asst.} Stan Watson TBA TBA
..

Athletic Dept. Phone: 276/944-6233
Athletic Dept. Fax: 276/944-6729
Sports Hot Line: 276/944-4121 "11"

E/H College Switchboard: 276/944-4121